menu close twitter facebook snapchat instagram youtube article basketball gallery graph left-arrow right-arrow search star trophy video net clipboard shield-check shield-star stopwatch filter reset Share

E-Team

Shop

WEAR WHAT THE TEAM WEARS

Shop Now USA Basketball

2021 USA Basketball Events -- Ticket Information

2021 USA BASKETBALL MEN'S & WOMEN'S NATIONAL TEAMS -- EXHIBITION SCHEDULE

(All games will be played at Michelob ULTRA Arena at Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas)
ticket graphic

Saturday, July 10

USA men vs Nigeria men @ 5p.m. PDT / 8 p.m. EDT

Argentina men vs. Australia men @ 8:30 p.m. PDT / 11:30 p.m. EDT

FIND TICKETS!


TICKET GRAPHIC
Monday, July 12

USA men vs. Australia men @ 5p.m. PDT / 8 p.m. EDT

Argentina men vs. Nigeria men @ 1:30 p.m. PDT / 4:30 p.m. EDT

FIND TICKETS!

ticket graphic

Tuesday, July 13

USA men vs. Argentina men @ 3p.m. PDT / 6 p.m. EDT

Australia men vs. Nigeria men @ 6:30 p.m. PDT / 9:30 p.m. EDT

FIND TICKETS!

ticket graphic

Friday, July 16

USA women vs. Australia women @ 11:30 a.m. PDT / 2:30 p.m. EDT

USA men vs. Australia men @ 3 p.m. PDT / 6p.m. EDT

FIND TICKETS!

ticket graphic

Sunday, July 18

USA women vs. Nigeria women @ 2:30 a.m. PDT / 5:30 p.m. EDT

USA men vs. Spain men @ 6 p.m. PDT / 9 p.m. EDT

FIND TICKETS!





2022 Schedule

  • Thursday
  • Feb
  • Sunday
  • Feb
10-13
  • Friday
  • Apr
08
  • Moda Center,
  • Portland
  • Tuesday
  • Jun
  • Sunday
  • Jun
21-26
  • Saturday
  • Jul
  • Sunday
  • Jul
09-17
  • Debrecen,
  • Hungary
Date TBD

FIBA 3x3 U18 World Cup (Men & Women)

  • TBA
  • Friday
  • Sep
  • Sunday
  • Sep
02-11
  • Thursday
  • Sep
  • Saturday
  • Oct
22-01
  • Sydney,
  • Australia

Related Content

Highlights of the week include a 29-point performance by Ariel Atkins and a 25-point output by Brittney Griner.

Liz Podominick was announced on Jan. 12, 2022, as the USA Basketball Women’s National Team program assistant director.

USAB placeholder Image

Tags

Preliminary Round Final Standings Pool A W-L Pool B W-L 1. Legacy              3-0 1. *Louisville 2-1 2. Kansas State 2-1 2. *Oregon 2-1 3. NC State 1-2 3. *Force 10 2-1 4. Midwest Money Makers  0-3 4. Maryland 0-3  * Standings between tied teams based...

Don't miss some of USA Basketball's funniest sound from 2021.

Coach Licensing & Organization Accreditation Login



Forgot Password?