menu close twitter facebook snapchat instagram youtube article basketball gallery graph left-arrow right-arrow search star trophy video net clipboard shield-check shield-star stopwatch filter reset

All-Time USA Men's U17 World Championship Team Alphabetical Roster

  • Date:
    Sep 24, 2012

Justin Anderson 2010 Montrose Christian School (MD)
BeeJay Anya 2012 DeMatha Catholic H.S. (MD)
Scottie Barnes 2018 University School (FL)
Tyus Battle 2014 Gill St. Bernard's School (NJ)
Brad Beal 2010 Chaminade College Prep H.S. (MO)
Joel Barry 2012 Lake Highland Prep (FL)
Jordan Brown
2016 Woodcreek H.S. (CA)
Troy Brown
2016 Centennial H.S. (NV)
Vernon Carey Jr. 2018 University School (FL)
Wendell Carter Jr.
2016 Pace Academy (GA)
Quinn Cook 2010 DeMatha H.S. (MD)
Stephen Domingo 2012 St. Ignatius Prep (CA)
Andre' Drummond 2010 St. Thomas More School (CT)
Henry Ellenson 2014 Rice Lake H.S. (SI)
Terrance Ferguson 2014 Prime Prep Academy (TX)
Conner Frankamp 2012 Wichita North H.S. (KS)
Michael Gilchrist 2010 St. Patrick H.S. (NJ)
Harry Giles 2014 Wesleyan Christian Academy (NC)
Carte'Are Gordon
2016 Webster Groves H.S. (MO)
Jalen Green 2018 San Joaquin Memorial H.S. (CA)
R.J. Hampton 2018 Little Elm H.S. (TX)
De'Vion Harmon 2018 Guyer H.S. (TX)
Markus Howard 2016 Findlay Prep (NV)
Jaren Jackson 2016 Park Tudor School (IN)
Josh Jackson 2014 Consortium College Prep (MI)
Dakari Johnson 2012 Montverde Academy (FL)
Stanley Johnson 2012 Mater Dei H.S. (CA)
Tyus Jones 2012 Apple Valley H.S. (MN)
V.J. King 2014 St. Vincent-St.Mary H.S. (OH)
Kevin Knox II 2016 Tampa Catholic H.S. (FL)
James McAdoo 2010 Norfolk Christian H.S. (VA)
Evan Mobley 2018 Rancho Christian H.S. (CA)
Wendell Moore Jr. 2018 Cox Mill H.S. (NC)
Malik Newman 2014 Callaway H.S. (MS)
Kendrick Nunn 2012 Simeon Career Academy (IL)
Johnny O'Bryant 2010 Eastside H.S. (MS)
Jahlil Okafor 2012 Whitney Young H.S. (IL)
Isaac Okoro 2018 McEachern H.S. (GA)
Jabari Parker 2012 Simeon Career Academy (IL)
Tony Parker 2010 Miller Grove H.S. (GA)
Immanuel Quickley 2016 John Carroll School (MD)
Ivan Rabb 2014 Bishop O'Dowd H.S. (CA)
Devearl Ramsey 2014 Sierra Canyon School (CA)
Chasson Randle 2010 Rock Island H.S. (IL)
Jeremy Roach 2018 Paul VI Catholic H.S. (VA)
Collin Sexton 2016 Pebblebrook H.S. (GA)
Javonte Smart 2016 Scotlandville H.S. (LA)
Isaiah Stewart 2018 La Lumiere School (IN)
Diamond Stone 2014 Dominican H.S. (WI)
Jalen Suggs 2018 Minnehaha Academy (MN)
Caleb Swanigan 2014 Homestead Senior H.S. (IN)
Jayson Tatum 2014 Chaminade College Prep (MO)
Marquis Teague 2010 Pike H.S. (IN)
Adonis Thomas 2010 Melrose H.S. (TN)
Gary Trent Jr. 2016 Apple Valley H.S. (MN)
Romeo Weems 2018 New Haven H.S. (MI)
Austin Wiley 2016 Spain Park H.S. (AL)
Johnathan Williams 2012 Southwind H.S. (TN)
Justise Winslow 2012 St. John’s School (TX)
Tony Wroten 2010 Garfield H.S. (WA)

Related Content

Las Vegas, Nevada and Panama City, Panama • September14-17, 2018 The USA opened the World Cup Qulifying second round with a pair of impressive victories, defeating Uruguay 114-57 in a home contest, then going on the road to defeat Panama 78-48. SEPT. 2018 USA RESULTS (2-0) USA 114 Uruguay 57...

Greensboro, North Carolina • February 22-25, 2019 Although the all-important 2019 FIBA World Cup qualifying spot had already been earned, first place for Group E in the FIBA Americas World Cup Qualifying came down to the final game in window six, and in fact it took a buzzer beater by the USA...

Orlando, Florida and Greensboro, North Carolina • November 24-26, 2017 Opening the first window of competiton of the 2017-19 FIBA World Cup Qualifying, the Americans posted a pair of impressive victories, edging Puerto Rico 85-77 and man-handling Mexico 91-55.  NOV. 2017 USA RESULTS (2-0)...

La Rioja, Argentina and Montevideo, Uruguay • November 29-December 2, 2018 Faced with the difficult task in window five of playing road games against strong Argentina and Uruguay national teams, USA head coach Jeff Van Gundy directed his squad a critcal split which insured the United...

USAB placeholder Image


YEAR SITE USA HEAD COACH RECORD  February 2019 Greensboro, NC Jeff Van Gundy 2-0 November 2018 La Rioja, Argentina and Montevideo, Uruguay Jeff Van Gundy 1-1 September 2018 Las Vegas, NV and Panama City, Panama Jeff Van Gundy 2-0 June/July 2018 Mexico City, Mexico and Havana, Cuba Jeff Van...

Coach Licensing & Organization Accreditation Login

Forgot Password?