menu close twitter facebook snapchat instagram youtube article basketball gallery graph left-arrow right-arrow search star trophy video net clipboard shield-check shield-star stopwatch filter reset Share




Shop Now USA Basketball

USA FIBA Americas U18 Championship For Men -- All-Time Alphabetical Roster

  • Date:
    Aug 30, 2012

Shareef Abdur-Rahim 1994 Wheeler H.S.
Mohamed Abukar 2002 Rancho Bernardo H.S.
Jarrett Allen 2016 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
Chris Allen 2006 Meadowcreek H.S.
Carmelo Anthony 2002 Oak Hill Academy
Cole Anthony 2018 Archbishop Molloy H.S.
Mark Armstrong 2022  St. Peter's Prep 
Armando Bacot 2018 Trinity Episcopal School
Mohamed Bamba 2016 Westtown School
James Banks 2016 La Lumiere School
Jerryd Bayless 2006 St. Mary's H.S.
Michael Beasley 2006 Oak Hill Academy
Steve Blake 1998 Miami Senior H.S.
Anthony Black 2022 Duncanville H.S.
Vander Blue 2010 James Madison Memorial H.S.
Christopher Bosh 2002 Lincoln H.S.
Isaiah Briscoe 2014 Saint Benedict's Prep
Nathaniel Britt, II 2012 Gonzaga H.S.
Aaron Brooks 2002 Franklin H.S.
Daniel Brown 2002 Proviso East H.S.
Jaylen Brown 2014 Wheeler H.S.
Jalen Brunson 2014 Adlai E. Stevenson H.S.
Matt Carroll 1998 Hatboro Horsham H.S.
Kanaan Carlyle  2022  Milton H.S. 
Stephon Castle  2022  Newton H.S. 
Calbert Cheaney 1990 Indiana
Dominic Cheek 2008 St. Anthony H.S.
Matt Coleman 2016 Oak Hill Academy
Nick Collison 1998 Iowa Falls H.S.
Trevor Cooney 2010 Sanford H.S.
Eric Dailey Jr.  2022  IMG Academy  
Terry Dehere 1990 Seton Hall
Sam Dekker 2012 Sheboygan Lutheran H.S.
Hamidou Diallo 2016 Putnam Science Academy
Keyon Dooling 1998 Dillard H.S.
Ayo Dosunmu 2018 Morgan Park H.S.
lssiah Epps 1994 Kingstree H.S.
Jonny Flynn 2006 Niagra Falls H.S.
Tremaine Fowlkes 1994 Crenshaw H.S.
Markelle Fultz 2016 DeMatha Catholic H.S.
Abdul Gaddy 2010 University of Washington
Jason Gardner 1998 North Central H.S.
Brandon Garrison  2022  Del City H.S. 
Shaq Goodwin 2012 Southwest Dekalb H.S.
Jeremy Grant 2012 DeMatha Catholic H.S.
JaMychal Green 2008 St. Jude H.S.
Quade Green 2016 Neumann-Goretti H.S.
Donte' Greene 2006 Towson Catholic H.S.
Quintin Grimes 2018 College Park H.S.
Josh Hairston 2010 Montrose Christian School
Adam Hall 1998 Katy H.S.
Montrezl Harrell 2012 Hargrave Military Academy
Adam Harrington 1998 Pioneer Valley H.S.
Eric Harris 1994 St. Raymond's H.S.
Spencer Hawes 2006 Seattle Prep
Kamaka Hepa 2018 Jefferson H.S.
Grant Hill 1990 South Lakes H.S.
Daniel Horton 2002 Cedar Hill H.S.
Allan Houston 1990 Tennessee
Kevin Huerter 2016 Shenendehowa Central H.S.
Matt Humphrey 2008 Hales Fransciscan H.S.
Kris Humphries 2002 Hopkins H.S.
Matthew Hurt 2018 John Marshall H.S.
Andre Iguodala 2002 Lanphier H.S.
Kyrie Irving 2010 St. Patrick's H.S.
Trayce Jackson-Davis 2018 Center Grove H.S.
Gregory "GG" Jackson  2022  Ridge View H.S. 
Josiah James 2018 Porter-Gaud School
Chase Jeter 2014 Bishop Gorman H.S.
Brian Johnson 2002 Bishop O'Conell H.S.
Stanley Johnson 2014 Mater Dei H.S.
Tyus Jones 2014 Apple Valley H.S.
Ryan Kelly 2008 Ravenscroft H.S.
Luke Kennard 2014 Franklin H.S.
Taylor King 2006 Mater Dei H.S.
Trajan Langdon 1994 East H.S.
Jake Layman 2012 King Phillip Regional H.S.
Malcolm Lee 2008 John W. North H.S.
Steve Lepore 1998 St. Edward H.S.
Tyler Lydon 2014 New Hampton School
Mike Maddox 1994 Mary's H.S.
Stephon Marbury 1994 Lincoln H.S.
Darrick Martin 1990 UCLA
Tyrese Maxey 2018 South Garland H.S.
Jared McCain  2022  Centennial H.S. 
Leslie McDonald 2008 Briarcrest H.S.
Conrad McRae 1990 Syracuse
Lance Miller 1990 Villanova
Michael Miller 1998 Mitchell H.S.
Quincy Miller 2010 Quality Education Academy
Tony Mitchell 2010 L.G. Pinkston H.S.
LeBryan Nash 2010 Lincoln H.S.
Ed O'Bannon 1990 Artesia H.S.
David Padgett 2002 Reno H.S.
Mason Plumlee 2008 Christ H.S.
Michael Porter Jr. 2016 Father Tolton Catholic H.S.
Richard Price 1994 Serra H.S.
Rodney Purvis 2012 Upper Room Christian
Julius Randle 2012 Prestonwood Christian Academy
Anthony Reed 1990 Tulane
Travis Releford 2008 Bishop Miege H.S.
Quentin Richardson 1998 Whitney Young H.S.
Jereme Richmond 2010 Waukegan H.S.
Austin Rivers 2010 Winter Park H.S.
James Robinson 2012 DeMatha Catholic H.S.
Jeremiah Robinson-Earl 2018 Bishop Miege H.S.
Stanley Robinson 2006 Huffman H.S.
Ty Rodgers  2022  Thornton H.S. 
Brent Scott 1990 Rice
Bobby Simmons 1998 Simeon H.S.
Kyle Singler 2006 South Medford H.S.
Marcus Smart 2012 Marcus H.S.
Nolan Smith 2006 Oak Hill Academy
Jarnell Stokes 2012 Tennessee
Rasheed Sulaimon 2012 Strake Jesuit College Prep
DaJuan Summers 2006 McDonough School
Lance Thomas 2006 St. Benedict's
Richard Thomas 1990 Illinsois State
Robert Traylor 1994 Wright H.S.
Allonzo Trier 2014 Findlay Prep
Seth Trimble  2022  Menomonee Falls H.S. 
Myles Turner 2014 Trinity H.S.
Kemba Walker 2008 Rice H.S.
M.J. Walker 2016 Jonesboro H.S.
P.J. Washington 2016 Findlay Prep
Mark Watts Jr. 2018 Old Redford Academy
Kel'el Ware  2022  North Little Rock H.S. 
Maalik Wayns 2008 Roman Catholic H.S.
David Wear 2008 Mater Dei H.S.
Travis Wear 2008 Mater Dei H.S.
Albert White 1994 Inkster H.S.
Coby White 2018 Greenfield H.S.
Cam Whitmore  2022  Archbishop Spalding H.S. 
Amir Williams 2010 Detroit Country Da
Deron Williams 2002 The Colony H.S.
Justise Winslow 2014 St. John's School
Steve Wojciechowski 1994 Cardinal Gibbons H.S.
Antione Wright 2002 Lawrence Academy
Luther Wright 1990 Elizabeth H.S.
Michael Wright 1998 Farragut Academy
Pat Young 2010 Providence School
Tim Young 1994 Harbor H.S.
Trae Young 2016 Norman North H.S.
Stephen Zimmeran 2014 Bishop Gorman H.S.

Related Videos

Post Practice With USA Head Coach Dawn Staley (2/5/21)


USA Women's National Team head coach speaks to the media via video conferencing following the team's practice on Feb. 5, 2021.

Related Content

Las Vegas, Nevada, and Barranquilla, Colombia  • August 25-29, 2022   The United States opened the second round of qualifying for the 2023 FIBA Men’s World Cup with two wins over Uruguay (105-71) and Colombia (95-77), marking six straight victories for the U.S. The two wins...

2022 MU17 Roster and Coaches


Malaga, Spain • July 2 - 10, 2022 The U.S. entered the 2022 FIBA U17 Men’s World Cup in Malaga, Spain, with much to lose. Dating back to the tournament’s inception in 2010, the Americans were 37-0 and won five-straight gold medals, so expectations were high for the 2022 squad....

Team photo U18 Men


Tijuana, Mexico •  June 6-12, 2022   2022 USA RESULTS (6-0)  USA 116 Dominican Republic 48 USA 123 Ecuador 41 USA 100 Puerto Rico 55 USA 92 Mexico 64 USA 98 Argentina 60 USA 102 Brazil 60 2022 FIBA AMERICAS U18 CHAMPIONSHIP FINAL STANDINGS 1. *USA (6-0) 5. Puerto Rico (4-2) 2....

Washington, DC  • February 24-27, 2022 Defeating Puerto Rico 93-76 and Mexico 89-67, the USA won a pair of crucial home victories in the second window of FIBA World Cup Qualifying play. The two wins improved the USA's overall record to 3-1 and lifted the Americans into a tie for first...

USAB placeholder Image


Preliminary Round Final Standings Pool A W-L Pool B W-L 1. Legacy              3-0 1. *Louisville 2-1 2. Kansas State 2-1 2. *Oregon 2-1 3. NC State 1-2 3. *Force 10 2-1 4. Midwest Money Makers  0-3 4. Maryland 0-3  * Standings between tied teams based...

Coach Licensing & Organization Accreditation Login

Forgot Password?