menu close twitter facebook snapchat instagram youtube article basketball gallery graph left-arrow right-arrow search star trophy video net clipboard shield-check shield-star stopwatch filter reset Share

E-Team

Shop

WEAR WHAT THE TEAM WEARS

Shop Now USA Basketball
USA Men’s, Women’s & 3x3 Women’s Combined Olympic Schedules

EXHIBITION SCHEDULES: USA Men's National Team || USA Women's National Team 

DATE EVENT EDT JST NBC NET&
 STREAMING
Saturday, July 24 USA 3x3 Women 17, France 10
Recap
 Link
  USA 3x3 Women 21, Mongolia 9
Recap
 Link
Sunday, July 25 USA 3x3 Women 22, Romania 11
Recap
 Link
  France 83, USA Men 76
Recap  Link
  USA 3x3 Women 20, Russian Olympic Committee 16
Recap
 Link
Monday, July 26
USA 3x3 Women 17, Italy 13
Recap
 Link
  USA 3x3 Women 21, China 19
Recap
 Link
Tuesday, July 27 Japan 20, USA 3x3 Women 18
Recap  Link
  USA Women 82, Nigeria 71
Recap
 Link
Wednesday, July 28 USA Men 120, Iran 66
Recap  Link
  3x3 Women's Semifinal: USA vs. France
4 am
5 pm USA  Link
  3x3 Women's Bronze Medal Game
7:45 am
8:45 pm USA  Link
  3x3 Women's Gold Medal Game
8:55 am
9:55 pm USA  Link
Friday, July 30 USA Women vs. Japan 12:40 am 1:40 pm USA  Link
Saturday, July 31 USA Men vs. Czech Repbulic
8 am 9 pm Peacock  Link
Monday, Aug. 2 USA Women vs. France 12:40 am 1:40 pm USA  Link
  Men's Quarterfinal Game 1
9 pm
-- TBD
 Link
Tuesday, Aug. 3 (Men's QF Game 1 is played locally on Aug. 3) -- 10 am TBD  Link

Men's Quarterfinal Game 2
12:40 am
1:40 pm Peacock  Link
  Men's Quarterfinal Game 3
4:20 am
5:20 pm TBD  Link
  Men's Quarterfinal Game 4
8 am
9 pm USA
 Link

Women's Quarterfinal Game 1
9 pm
- TBD  Link
Wednesday, Aug. 4 (Women's QF Game 1 is played locally on Aug. 4) - 10 am TBD  Link
  Women's Quarterfinal Game 2 12:40 am
1:40 pm TBD  Link
  Women's Quarterfinal Game 3
4:20 am
5:20 pm TBD
 Link
  Women's Quarterfinal Game 4
8 am
9 pm TBD
 Link
Thursday, Aug. 5
Men's Semifinal Game 1
12:15 am
1:15 pm Peacock
 Link
  Men's Semifinal Game 2
7 am
8 pm NBCSN  Link
Friday, Aug. 6
Women's Semifinal Game 1
12:40 am
1:40 pm NBC  Link
  Women's Semifinal Game 2
7 am
8 pm TBD  Link

Men's Gold Medal Game
10:30 pm
- Peacock
 Link
Saturday, Aug. 7 (Men's gold medal game is played ocally on Aug. 7) - 11:30 am Peacock Link

Women’s Bronze Medal Game 3 am
4 pm CNBC  Link
  Men's Bronze Medal Game
7 am
8 pm NBC  Link
  Women’s Gold Medal Game 10:30 pm -
NBC  Link
Sunday, Aug. 8
(Women's gold medal game is played locally on Aug. 8)
-
 11:30 am
   
& If known

For more information on each specific tournament schedule, including all games, see the following:






























Coach Licensing & Organization Accreditation Login



Forgot Password?