menu close twitter facebook snapchat instagram youtube article basketball gallery graph left-arrow right-arrow search star trophy video net clipboard shield-check shield-star stopwatch filter reset
USA U17 World Cup Team
2014 FIBA U17 champions

USA U17 World Cup Teams

The FIBA U17 World Cup for Women, which is held every two years, originated in 2010. In the five editions of the U17 World Cup, the USA captured four gold medals (2010, 2012, 2014, 2018) and one bronze medal (2016) and owns an all-time record at the event of 36-1.

Olivia Nelson-Ododa

Players of Note

Some of the players who have competed for the USA Women’s U17 National Team include: Lindsay Allen (2012), Aliyah Boston (2018), Diamond DeShields (2012), Rebecca Greenwell (2012), Joyner Holmes (2014), Jordan Horston (2018), Haley Jones (2018), Kaleena Mosqueda-Lewis (2010), Ariel Massengale (2010), Olivia Nelson-Ododa (2016), Mercedes Russell (2012), Katie Lou Samuelson (2016), Breanna Stewart (2010), Christyn Williams (2016) and Elizabeth Williams (2010).

Coach Licensing & Organization Accreditation Login

Forgot Password?