menu close twitter facebook snapchat instagram youtube article basketball gallery graph left-arrow right-arrow search star trophy video net clipboard shield-check shield-star stopwatch filter reset Share

E-Team

Shop

WEAR WHAT THE TEAM WEARS

Shop Now USA Basketball

2021 USA Basketball Events -- Ticket Information

2021 USA BASKETBALL MEN'S & WOMEN'S NATIONAL TEAMS -- EXHIBITION SCHEDULE

(All games will be played at Michelob ULTRA Arena at Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas)
ticket graphic

Saturday, July 10

USA men vs Nigeria men @ 5p.m. PDT / 8 p.m. EDT

Argentina men vs. Australia men @ 8:30 p.m. PDT / 11:30 p.m. EDT

FIND TICKETS!


TICKET GRAPHIC
Monday, July 12

USA men vs. Australia men @ 5p.m. PDT / 8 p.m. EDT

Argentina men vs. Nigeria men @ 1:30 p.m. PDT / 4:30 p.m. EDT

FIND TICKETS!

ticket graphic

Tuesday, July 13

USA men vs. Argentina men @ 3p.m. PDT / 6 p.m. EDT

Australia men vs. Nigeria men @ 6:30 p.m. PDT / 9:30 p.m. EDT

FIND TICKETS!

ticket graphic

Friday, July 16

USA women vs. Australia women @ 11:30 a.m. PDT / 2:30 p.m. EDT

USA men vs. Australia men @ 3 p.m. PDT / 6p.m. EDT

FIND TICKETS!

ticket graphic

Sunday, July 18

USA women vs. Nigeria women @ 2:30 a.m. PDT / 5:30 p.m. EDT

USA men vs. Spain men @ 6 p.m. PDT / 9 p.m. EDT

FIND TICKETS!





2022 Schedule

  • Tuesday
  • Jun
  • Sunday
  • Jun
21-26

FIBA 3x3 World Cup (Men & Women)

  • Antwerp,
  • Belgium
  • Saturday
  • Jul
  • Sunday
  • Jul
09-17
  • Debrecen,
  • Hungary
  • Friday
  • Sep
  • Sunday
  • Sep
02-11
  • Thursday
  • Sep
  • Saturday
  • Oct
22-01
  • Sydney,
  • Australia

Related Content

Many American athletes returned to their European teams and picked up right where they left off in early November before the break.

From our family to yours, happy Thanksgiving.

The U.S. will play against Belgium, Puerto Rico and Russia in the Feb. 10-13 tournament in Washington, D.C.

The USA will host and play in a four-team, round-robin tournament in Washington, D.C., Feb. 10-13, 2022.

1996 Olympic gold medalist Grant Hill looks forward to leading USA Basketball Men's National Team as manaing director.

Coach Licensing & Organization Accreditation Login



Forgot Password?